Winnebago Township Decennial Committee Meeting January 9, 2024 Immediately Following the Regular Meeting (Approximately 8:00 p.m.) Winnebago Township Westfield Facility Agenda

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Roll Call

Winnebago Township Supervisor, Greg Hodges, Trustees: Dennis Cross, Ray Heeren, Criag McClure, and Barry Palm; Highway Commissioner Arron Rowley, Appointed Committee Members: Molly Brauer, Kyle Bolen, Sue Jansen, Jim King, and Joyce King.

- 3. Review final report.
- 4. Approve Final Report
- 5. Adjournment